Our Board

Elected by the members of Tharawal Aboriginal Corporation at the Annual General Meeting held in the Tharawal Community Hall in November 2017.

Tharawal Aboriginal Corporation's Board of Directors

Dwayne Knight - Chairperson

Allan Knight

Dylan Croall

Margaret Anderson

Christine Carriage

Blake Rix

Jane Anderson

Tahlia Briggs

side building